Houses to Homes.....One Family at a time!

Carolina Charm Realty

Houses to Homes....One Family at a time!

Meet the Team

Jackie Klein

image1

Owner / Real Estate Broker

Broker-in-charge, Wake Forest Office

Cell: 919-376-7193

Jackie@CarolinaCharmRealty.com  


Jackie Donovan

image2

Real Estate Broker

Broker-in-Charge, Downtown Office

Cell: 919-280-6637

JDonovan@CarolinaCharmRealty.com

Meet the Team

Nan Medlin

image3

Real Estate Broker

Cell: 919-497-7063

Nan@CarolinaCharmRealty.com

Cynthia Klimasz

image4

Real Estate Broker

Cell: 919-780-1231

Cynthia@CarolinaCharmRealty.com


Debby Duncan

image5

Real Estate Broker

Cell: 919-345-9815

Debby@CarolinaCharmRealty.com

About Us

Neill Currin

image6

Real Estate Broker

Cell: 919-482-6483

Neill@CarolinaCharmRealty.com

Steve Phillips

image7

Real Estate Broker

Cell: 718-300-0069

Steve@CarolinaCharmRealty.com

Barbara Russell

image8

Real Estate Broker

919-604-6321

Barbara@CarolinaCharmRealty.com

Brandon Wilson

image9

Real Estate Broker

919-675-7235

Brandon@CarolinaCharmRealty.com