Our New Downtown Office is officially OPEN!

Carolina Charm Realty

Houses to Homes....One Family at a time!

Meet the Team

Jackie Klein

image9

Owner / Real Estate Broker

Broker-in-charge, Wake Forest Office

Cell: 919-376-7193

Jackie@CarolinaCharmRealty.com  


Jackie Donovan

image10

Real Estate Broker

Broker-in-Charge, Downtown Office

Cell: 919-280-6637

JDonovan@CarolinaCharmRealty.com

Meet the Team

Nan Medlin

image11

Real Estate Broker

Cell: 919-497-7063

Nan@CarolinaCharmRealty.com

Cynthia Klimasz

image12

Real Estate Broker

Cell: 919-780-1231

Cynthia@CarolinaCharmRealty.com


Debby Duncan

image13

Real Estate Broker

Cell: 919-345-9815

Debby@CarolinaCharmRealty.com

About Us

Neill Currin

image14

Real Estate Broker

Cell: 919-482-6483

Neill@CarolinaCharmRealty.com

Steve Phillips

image15

Real Estate Broker

Cell: 718-300-0069

Steve@CarolinaCharmRealty.com

Barbara Russell

image16

Real Estate Broker

919-604-6321

Barbara@CarolinaCharmRealty.com