853 Durham Rd Suite C, Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587

919-761-5023

Carolina Charm Realty

Houses to Homes....One Family at a time!

Meet the Team

Jackie Klein

image1

Owner / Real Estate Broker

Broker-in-charge, Wake Forest Office

Cell: 919-376-7193

JackieK@CarolinaCharmRealty.com  


Jackie Donovan

image2

Real Estate Broker

Broker-in-Charge, Downtown Office

Cell: 919-280-6637

JDonovan@CarolinaCharmRealty.com

Meet the Team

Nan Medlin

image3

Real Estate Broker

Cell: 919-497-7063

Nan@CarolinaCharmRealty.com

Cynthia Klimasz

image4

Real Estate Broker

Cell: 919-780-1231

cynthia@CarolinaCharmRealty.com

Betty Bryant

image5

Real Estate Broker

Cell: 919-247-4737

Betty@CarolinaCharmRealty.com

Meet the Team

Debby Duncan

image6

 Real Estate Broker

Cell: 919-345-9815

Debby@CarolinaCharmRealty.com

Monique Richardson

image7

         Office Manager and Closing Coordinator

Office: 919-761-5023

Monique@CarolinaCharmRealty.com